Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For xete

Xete, 59 currently offline
map pin Milwaukee, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Hi!
Hi I'm Hochunk.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 290 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, sports, photography, movies, internet, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Omnivore, Fine Dining, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Sushi
Personality intellectual, geek, fun loving, lover, nerd, professional
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, R and B, Dance, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, swimming, golf, cycling, bowling, basketball, armchair quarterback
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, fishing, internet, magic, movies, music, photography, reading, robotics, sports, target practice, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color a little gray, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level $25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, like a chimney
Do they drink? in recovery, no, only blood, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Grain-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Sushi, Thai
Personality conservative, frugal, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, artistic, clown
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, soccer (U.S.), triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out

My Photos
Xete Image 0
Xete Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!








Meet In The Real World