Wraithofkhan, 34 it's been a while
Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

The One and Only
The One and Only Im 22 I livin Utah I like the good things in life examples peacefulness, being happy and active. I like and meeting new people!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies horror, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, pipe, 420, cigarettes, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Political Views liberal, republican
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food
Personality punk, liberal, fun loving, activist
Individuality cougar, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Hardcore, Classical, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, Punk, Rap, Motown
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, skateboarding, rock climbing, dancing, hiking, handball, martial arts, weightlifting, volleyball, basketball, football (U.S.), walking
Health Related meditation, herbalism, alternative medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner