Wohelo, 64

currently offline
map pin

Columbia, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

Where are you?
Where are you? Friends describe me as a free spirit and spunky. I am a happy, independent, social woman who loves being active and living life as fully as possible. My kids are almost grown, so now I have more time to enjoy my interests. Would you like to be one of my interests? I'm looking to find someone with whom to share adventures, life and love.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Chocoholic, Spicy, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality tree hugger, fun loving, romantic, flirt, liberal, extrovert, frugal
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Tribbles, Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Reggae, Rock, Pop, Motown, Folk, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, rock climbing, volleyball, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, holistic treatment, western medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, cooking & recipes, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, music, naturism, reading
Their Body Type athletic, a few extra pounds, average, fit
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single, divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level post-Graduate, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Personality activist, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right now, relationship, romance
Hair Style long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, baseball, football (U.S.), walking, volleyball, soccer (U.S.), skiing, running, rock climbing, martial arts, hiking
Health Related western medicine, holistic treatment, alternative medicine

My Photos
Wohelo Image 0
Wohelo Image 1
Wohelo Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!