Witchesdance, 29 it's been a while
Ferndale, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Wild woman who runs with the wolves
Native/Hispanic young woman looking to meet an man with a matched passion for adventure, travel, nature, and music. I love to travel and I am very spontaneous. I will try almost anything once. I love heavy metal music, hiking, gardening, motorcycles, reading, and I love my pets. I love men with long hair.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sewing, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, magic, movies, music, nature, reading, sculpting, travel, video games
Body Type voluptuous
Movies murder mysteries, horror, action, drama, fantasy
Orientation pansexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views liberal
Personality liberal, artistic, intellectual, tree hugger, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Pot-Bellied Pig
Gender Female
Music Rock, World, Metal, Heavy Metal, Death Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, rock climbing, skiing, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
Witchesdance Image 0
Witchesdance Image 1
Witchesdance Image 2
Witchesdance Image 3
Witchesdance Image 4
Witchesdance Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner