Winterhawkwolf, 55

currently offline
map pin

Huntsville, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (6)

Me
Me Pōsōh,I am never really good at this part. I guess I should start with the blood that run's through my vains.
I am Menominee/Chippewa/Finish. I am proud of the blood that runs through my vains, and it is very sad so many look down on the ones not pure.
It was not our choice to be born the way we are, but it is our choice to embrace and grow to be thankful the Great Spirit is among us. I can enroll but,
Have chose not to in respect for the one's of pure blood and the trials they go through daily. But never mistake that I am not proud, for I am VERY
proud of my native heritage.

Now on to a little about me, I am a mother of 2 grown son's. One has just arrived back to the states after fighting in the war. My youngest is in collage, and loves to play his bass.
I have 2 awsome grandbabies that seem to grow faster then the frost of winters.

I am a canvas oil painter and love to write poetry. I used to do 3D art but have since stopped. I am a Vice Persident in an Auto interior repair company.
We are not very big yet, but we are growing daily. No I don't have lots of money since I reinvest back into the company.

I would love to travel at some point and keep teaching myself the Menominee Language. And have to say, it's hard since I don't hear others spek it.
I am a very laid back person, and never raise my voice. Ok I will if provoked and placed in a defence mode, but it takes a whole lot to get me there.

I am divorced and no I am in no huge hurry to repeat the mistakes. I seem to attrack the bad boys and for once would like to find a good guy. Then and only then will I think of making another step towards some sort of vows.

If all this has peeked your interrest then please drop me a line and lets start and friendship and see what happens.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, photography, painting, music, internet, horseback riding, fishing, computers
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Native American, Other
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Italian, French, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, tree hugger
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Folk, Trance, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, R and B, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, hiking
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Other, Native American
Do they drink? socially
Personality fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic, tree hugger
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
Gender Male

My Photos
Winterhawkwolf Image 0
Winterhawkwolf Image 1
Winterhawkwolf Image 2
Winterhawkwolf Image 3
Winterhawkwolf Image 4
Winterhawkwolf Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!