Willowgirl, 54 it's been a while
All, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Want to lea about your culture.
Want to learn about your culture. Friends who like to share their culture with me.Ilove animals, the out doors,traveling and experience new things. Have many questions.Searching.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests yoga, writing, working out, travel, reading, photography, cycling, gardening, music, naturism
Body Type average, fit
Movies drama, indie, romantic comedy, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Soul Food
Personality pirate, lover, fun loving, flirt, activist, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality vampire, nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, penpal
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Classical, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Indie, Hard Rock, Folk, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests working out, travel, swimming, reading, photography, naturism, music, cycling, gardening, movies, internet
Their Body Type fit, slim, average, athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color white / gray, dark brown, black, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, they are comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Vegetarian
Personality loner, tree hugger, romantic, professional, lover, intellectual, fun loving, activist
Individuality piercings, nudist, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for penpal, conversation
Their Sign sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21
Pets Cat, Dog, Farm Animals, Horses
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Motown, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Rock, R and B, Pop, Opera, Metal
Hair Style straight, short hair, long hair
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner