Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For williamjackson

Williamjackson, 39 currently offline
map pin Emporia, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

Single dad looking to find a relationship.
Hi, My name is Chris. I am a nice guy that has his son living with him full time. I am a very family oriented man. I enjoy spending time with my family mostly. I enjoy fishing a lot in my past time as well as having a fun night on the town.
Currently I stay active with my child with a lot of extra curricular activities.
I hope to meet a beautiful woman that will be good to my son and I with the potential for marriage.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, hunting, horseback riding, fishing, dancing
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, fantasy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese
Personality redneck, lover, conservative, coffeeholic
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for miss right, conversation, soulmate, dating
My Sign i was born in april
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Pop, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports archery, working out, weightlifting, cycling, basketball, baseball
Languages English

My Photos
Williamjackson Image 0
Williamjackson Image 1
Williamjackson Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World