COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Native American Passions Groups
The Native American Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

WILLEYGHD3

  • WILLEYGHD3 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 69 years old.
  • LOCATION Denver, CO, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WILLEYGHD3 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WILLEYGHD3 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

My Ink reflects my Heart/Mind

Seeking a Woman Of Earth And Sky I find that I am most comfortable "coloring outside the lines". My "passions" vary from PowWows to Cooking, good coffee, great conversations, and all kinds of music to name a few. My Ancestry comes from both sides of my family as Cherokee and Shawnee although my Heart has always belonged with the Plains People. This is also where my personal Spiritual Path comes from and has done so for over 47 years. I am deeply dedicated to Mother Earth and Father Sky and do my best to live my Life with Honor every day. I am seeking a woman who is also inwardly aware, has made that choice to follow her own Traditions and who desires to join with another to co-create a Jou
ey that will both empower each of us for our own growth, but will also assist us in healing Mother Earth and the People on Her.    

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
classics, westerns, fantasy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, ceremonial smoking
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
liberal, independent, green party
Food Related
Fine Dining, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Organic, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Thai, Omnivore, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican
Personality
lover, coffeeholic, thrifty, introvert, extrovert, artistic, liberal, fun loving, romantic, tree hugger, activist, intellectual, loner
Individuality
tattoos, artist, designer, emo, sculptor, paranormal believer, actor, psychic, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, miss right, penpal
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Metal, Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, cycling, skiing, archery, yoga, hiking, tai chi
Health Related
ayurveda, naturopathy, chiropractic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, alternative medicine, homeopathy, acupuncture, meditation
Languages
English, Pig Latin


Groups:
Cherokee ; Cheyenne ; Native Blood In Me...Somewhere ; Part Native American ; Lakota





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
horseback riding, reading, baking, science, computers, internet, target practice, cooking & recipes, movies, weather, cosplay, music, fishing, nature, writing, gardening, painting, history, photography
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, a few extra pounds, slim
Movies
sci-fi, westerns, action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, blue, green, brown, hazel, black
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown, a little gray, auburn, black
Their Ethnicity
Native American, Other, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate, college grad, some college, currently in college, some high school, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Transportation / Trucking, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other, Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
for medicinal purposes, hookah, ceremonial smoking, socially
Do they drink?
socially, wine, no
They currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), alone, on a pirate ship, with kids
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
liberal, progressive, democrat, green party, independent
Food Related
Carnivore, Indian, Raw Food, Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Japanese, Thai, Chocoholic, Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Comfort, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Omnivore, French, Organic
Personality
liberal, artistic, loner, lover, coffeeholic, romantic, flirt, thrifty, fun loving, intellectual, tree hugger, introvert
Individuality
designer, magician, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos, pirate at heart, vampire, psychic, artist
Religious Views
Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only, never
They are looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right, mr. right now
Pets
Dogs, Fish, Horse, No pets currently (but like them), Small Furry Creature, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style
straight, straightened, french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail, short hair
Fitness & Sports
archery, martial arts, fencing, skiing, bowling, tai chi, walking, hiking, working out, cycling, yoga
Health Related
detoxing, naturopathy, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, acupuncture, homeopathy, alternative medicine, chiropractic, meditation
Languages
Pig Latin, Spanish, English


WILLEYGHD3's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WILLEYGHD3*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WILLEYGHD3

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WILLEYGHD3 on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WILLEYGHD3

Current Favorite Video Games for WILLEYGHD3

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.