Profile Page For walkingflower

Walkingflower, 35 it's been a while
map pin Leicester, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

looking for my native american
looking for my native american i am a young shaman i have long dark brown hair and brown eyes. . i would like someone to share the traditions of indian culture. i want someone who i can travel to different worlds with. dance round fires and live in harmony with the great spirit
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average, voluptuous
Movies drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views green party
Food Related Chocoholic, Always Dieting, Soul Food
Personality introvert, tree hugger, lover, fun loving
Individuality ghost hunter, paranormal believer, clairvoyant, goatee, vampire, beard, psychic, pirate at heart, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for dating, mr. right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Karaoke, Celtic, Folk, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal
Hair Style straightened, spiky, long hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, tai chi
Health Related alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, slender, fit, average
Movies drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, black, hazel, green, gray, glass, brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some high school, some college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Entertainment / Media, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food
Individuality piercings, goatee, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, the yin to my yang, miss right, travel companion, miss right now, soulmate
Their Sign cancer : june 21–july 22, taurus : april 20–may 20, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21
Pets Turtles, Turtle, Monkey, Spiders, Bird, Cat, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferret, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Iguana, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Spider, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Folk, Hard Rock, Metal
Hair Style long hair, mohawk
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, tai chi, martial arts
Health Related alternative medicine, meditation, herbalism, folk medicine, faith healing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner