Violetbirch, 35

currently offline
map pin

Hillerød, Denmark

Find Other Singles In
Denmark!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

This n' that
This n' that Linguist and future cultural anthropologist. Interested in all things indigenous.
Looking forward to meeting new friends. =)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, reading, painting, music, fishing, comic books
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, horror, animation
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level that's private
Do you drink? beer
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views socialist, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality tree hugger, punk, loner, intellectual, geek, artistic
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, soulmate
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Farm Animals, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, Classical, Funk, Hardcore, Industrial, Rock, Rap, Punk, Metal
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, martial arts
Health Related herbalism
Languages Danish, English, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Native American

My Photos
Violetbirch Image 0
Violetbirch Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Denmark!