Verlo, 65 it's been a while
Pocatello, ID, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Mr. Injun to u sho/ban looking 4 friends,dating,serious relationship
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, ain't had no skoolin
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Caribbean, Thai, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality flirt
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Horses, Dog
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Indie, R and B
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports walking, weightlifting, hiking, working out, tai chi
Health Related alternative medicine, homeopathy, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, therapy, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Verlo Image 0
Verlo Image 1
Verlo Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner