TUIMOC

  • TUIMOC Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TUIMOC has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TUIMOC has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Cultural Education/To meet a possible best friend

I'm multi-racial....get at me people! I have long brown curly hair with dark brown eyes. I am 28 and I had my dna *nalyzed recently and my dna determined my indian(not sure what proper is) blood was from india. I am really interested in learning the heritage of the forfathers whos country this is anyway. Turtle Island sounds amazing. since I have a no good father anyway who lied to me and said he was Native American and had proof.I ought to cut his balls off. parden if that offends anyone. anyway, I am shy at first but warming up is slow. I love the outdoors. I also love horse back riding but haven't did that in a while. I crochet and I am also a writer of poetry of 17 years. I have had my poetry published and enjoy relaxing and doing what I love most. nature is what brings me the most relaxation and poetry is what allows me to speak freely. I also plan on working on a book of my peotry but untill then I will focus on me & my career.I love music of all sorts,rock n rap I favor.I love to cook,my seasoning is off but workin at it & love to learn.I also love to experiment and come up with my own recipes.I am old school mixed with new.I have 1 tattoo but desire more.I also desire having a moter cycle but thats wishful thinking cuz a sister struggling by herself out here. struggleing together is more better if u ask me.I am an extreame introvert at times.I love black cats and all other animals/& not animal human and alien.lol! I play video games and watch movies. I am a realist and too blunt at times so my aplogies my ignorence excapes me. I observe first cuz its so much fun lol. Cleaning is not my strong suite due to energy crisis. Stairs are a struggle but I can still walk up them, its not due to my wieght for all u smart dumbies out there. To understand me is to understand my past, present, and future with no judgement. My evils are great but my good deeds are just as plenty. I live with those and not a day goes by that I wish I had powers to zap them away. do u have what it takes to be my bestfriend.

NATIVE AMERICAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fat and proud, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, voluptuous
Movies
horror, murder mysteries, action, mockumentaries, drama, indie, sci-fi, romantic comedy, westerns, comedy, bollywood, animation, fantasy, nothing but porn, classics, romance, psychological thrillers
Orientation
asexual, transgender-ftm, pansexual, bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Vulcan, Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Other, Mixed Race
Relationship
domestic partnership
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though, ceremonial smoking
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, class clown, social butterfly, a total freak, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
activist, flirt, lover, clown, nerd, romantic, tree hugger, geek, freak, fun loving, total slacker, intellectual, professional, introvert, punk, extrovert, frugal, artistic, thrifty, loner, redneck, pirate
Individuality
freak, circus clown, vampire, artist, designer, tattoos, superhero, nudist, psychic, werewolf, paranormal believer, nickelback fan, clairvoyant, farmer
Religious Views
Scientology, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Pagan, Wiccan, Christian, Sikhism, Catholic, Buddhist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets
Cat, Cats
Gender
Not Sure, Intersex, Female
Music
Choir, Hardcore, Karaoke, Rap, Classical, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Hip Hop, Motown, Screamo, Reggae, World, Punk, Dance, House, Opera, Techno, Ska, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Indie, Pop, Trance, Soul, Bluegrass, Folk, Industrial, Post Rock, Funk, Celtic, Gospel, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Chamber, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, R and B
Hair Style
straightened, long hair, curly, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
pilates, wrestling, martial arts, skateboarding, football (U.S.), volleyball, handball, biathalon, archery, cycling, golf, basketball, weightlifting, snowboarding, triathlon, pole dancing, lacrosse, running, tennis, baseball, gymnastics, hiking, marathon, bodybuilding, football (International), skiing, dancing, aerobics, swimming, jogging, soccer (U.S.), fencing, scuba, rowing, surfing, walking, rugby, bowling, snorkeling, tai chi, yoga, working out, diving, hockey, armchair quarterback, rock climbing, parkour, ballet
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Pow Wow Lover ; Friends ; Friends Only ; Looking for PenPal ; Seeking Pow Wow Partner ; Online Chat



NATIVE AMERICAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

TUIMOC's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TUIMOC*


Last forum posts of TUIMOC on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TUIMOC

Current Favorite Video Games for TUIMOC

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner







.