Profile Page For tinytiffany

Tinytiffany, 35 it's been a while
map pin Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I long for a captivating life, but settle for monotony.
I'm a pretty quiet and shy person at first, but I open up easily. I love playing music. I also love anything outdoors. I like to stay active, and have fun. I'm always laughing, and I enjoy making others laugh. I'm the friendliest person alive. I'm looking for someone who can fancy my interest, and show me new things. I'm always complaining about not experiencing life the way I want to - so, maybe you can help? :]
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type slim, fit
Movies comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Indian
Personality fun loving, intellectual, lover
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, penpal, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Metal, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
Tinytiffany Image 0
Tinytiffany Image 1
Tinytiffany Image 2
Tinytiffany Image 3
Tinytiffany Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In