STYXX374

  • STYXX374 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


southernstarman

Thursday 12 March 2015


Is liking pigs a deal breaker?



shadowone

Friday 28 November 2008


your wellcome,thank you as well.



shadowone

Wednesday 26 November 2008


liked your profile,hope we can chat.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Saturday 20 September 2014
    From: private

    Friday 02 January 2009
    From:
    Message: hope you like it

    Thursday 18 December 2008
    From: beckyabl3
    Message: Hey thanks for the mini message X You sound like a really cool person :-)


My Description

Is there anyone out there?

I am a shy girl who likes to make people laugh in a desperate bid for their attention. Many think that I seem aloof at first, but once I get to know you better, you'll have a hard time getting me to shut the hell up. I enjoy reading, medieval history, the outdoors, animals (except for pigs), chatting, babysitting for my friends, documentaries on TV, going to the movies, gardening and herbs, and all sorts of crafts, especially knitting. I have a hard time balancing my checkbook, can't sing without being joined by the neighborhood beagle, and have a serious problem with rejection (though I am okay if *I'm* the one doing the rejecting...) I'm here to meet new people from different backgrounds and hopefully not make too big of a fool out of myself. If I'm lucky, maybe I'll even meet someone who isn't too scared of me to stick around.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, average, a few extra pounds
Movies
drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Klingon, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Other, Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
liberal, conservative, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Chocoholic, Spicy, Sushi, Carnivore, Mexican
Personality
intellectual, nerd, fun loving, playa hater, professional, introvert, pirate, conservative, coffeeholic, liberal, loner, clown, lover, romantic, geek
Individuality
tattoos, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Birds, Tribbles, Targ, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
yoga
Languages
English, Klingon


Groups:
Not Native, But Interested ; Friends ; Looking for PenPal ; Seeking LTR





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality
conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic
Individuality
beard, faux-hawk, goatee, mohawk, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, shaved head, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Horses, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles


Favorite videos

STYXX374's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STYXX374*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of STYXX374 on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for STYXX374

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.