Southerngirl72, 50 it's been a while
New Liskeard, 08, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Life is too short not to do what makes you happy with people that make you feel wonderful. I love p
I am seriously looking for someone who can be my friend first. If friendship is there and something naturally develops from that, then wonderful. The reason I chose this particular site is because I have Native American heritage, and I was taught to be proud of that heritage. I am hoping to meet new people and fill some of my down time with great new friendships. I love people and making new friends from all walks of life. So just say hello!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, writing
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad, currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality activist, artistic, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, lover, playa hater, professional, romantic, thrifty, type a
Individuality artist, cougar, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style curly, layered
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Languages English, Pig Latin
No Videos!

My Photos
Southerngirl72 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner