Songbird777, 52 it's been a while
Raleigh, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Native American Men
Native American Men I'm a single mom of three beautiful girls and two handsome sons who I love wholeheartedly! I'm looking for a "Gentleman" a friend first and foremost. One who's not afraid to engage in a real conversations of life. I like truth and wisdom they go hand and hand. I like dining out, going to the park, traveling, etc. They say a man that loves his mother will love his wife or girlfriend.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, shopping, reading, music, movies, cooking & recipes, computers, bible study
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies action, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality intellectual, fun loving, extrovert
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Motown, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Soul
Hair Style perm
Fitness & Sports walking, working out
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Songbird777 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner