Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For shoshonegrl

Shoshonegrl, 51 currently offline
map pin A and F Trailer Court, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

Shoshone-Pima-Proud-Woman-Who-R-U-?-N-WHERE?
Hi! I'am interestd in meeting other natives. On here to find new interesting friends, companion whatever happens. I dont go to bars or clubs. I'am down 2 earth, loving life, learning,Love humor, UFC,football, other cultures and the unknown.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, naturism, music, hunting, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy, action, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality fun loving, playa hater, coffeeholic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, soulmate, fun, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, World, House, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Reggae
Fitness & Sports swimming, hiking, dancing, yoga
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, movies, hunting, horseback riding, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, music, photography, travel, target practice, sports
Their Body Type fit, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, thick, pleasantly plump, large
Movies horror, romantic comedy, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship single, widowed, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Their Education Level some college, high school grad, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other, Hospitality / Travel, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman
Do they smoke? socially, ceremonial smoking
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, alone, with kids
Socially, they are side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Sushi
Personality professional, fun loving, geek, lover, playa hater, tree hugger, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for travel companion, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Pets Cat, Dog, Horse
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Classical, Motown, R and B, Reggae, Soul
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, walking, dancing, basketball, baseball, swimming, martial arts, football (U.S.), diving

My Photos
Shoshonegrl Image 0
Shoshonegrl Image 1
Shoshonegrl Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World