Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For shamroxx13

Shamroxx13, 48 currently offline
map pin Tucson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (5)

Honest women seeks companion
World traveled woman seeks companion I am a down to earth and spiritual person. I like to enjoy myself and others in the world around me. I think that our differnces are what makes the world truly beautiful. I have traveled the world and settled just outside of Tucson for work. I don't like games, drama and BS. I am hardworking and loyal and looking for the same in a potential partner. You don't have to be perfect, only genuine. I am looking for someone who doesn't think its pointless to watch storms roll in and won't laugh if I want to dance in the rain or stare at the stars.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality introvert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, type a, fun loving, professional, lover, geek
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service army
Pets Cats, Fish
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Punk, Trance, Techno, Progressive Rock, Pop, Opera, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Indie, Industrial, Motown
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking, fencing, hiking, dancing, swimming
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, large, fit, disabled, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, brown, blue, black, hazel, green
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Personality type a, tree hugger, romantic, professional, nerd, lover, intellectual, fun loving
Gender Male

My Photos
Shamroxx13 Image 0
Shamroxx13 Image 1
Shamroxx13 Image 2
Shamroxx13 Image 3
Shamroxx13 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World