COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Native American Passions Groups
The Native American Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

RUNNINGSTAR

  • RUNNINGSTAR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION Everett, WA, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

RUNNINGSTAR has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RUNNINGSTAR has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Sweet,Fun,Caring, Playful, and Educated

Sweet,Fun,Caring, Playful, and Educated I am a woman that is part Native American on my mothers side. I believe that ancestry, dance, language, culture, history, education, customs,and song should be kept alive and taught to the young generations. I desire to relearn native culture and ways, and embrace them with every fiber of my being. I am looking for the other half of my spirit. He is strong in mind, spirit, and body, yet intelligent, educated, loving, compassionate, patient, honest, loves and tolerates children and elders, works as a team, treats me and my children with respect, loves to travel, tell stories, camp, smaller hikes, loves nature, has a great sense of humor, is adventurous, spiritual/ Christian, friendly, not abusive in any way, non drinker, non drug user, non smoker, like cartoons, isn't afraid to stand up for what's right, has good morals and values, sings just to sing, dances, keeps his heritage and customs and also is willing to teach them to me,open minded, positive, and likes to kid and joke, but also be serious when the time comes, he is versatile in his clothing, playful, reliable, giving, and never late. I am loving, kind, respectful, Christian, a single mom, beautiful on the inside, I am creative, fun. I like to sing, dance, play, I like to help people, I like to be giving,I believe in organic gardens and am growing 1 now, sustainability, and I am outgoing, but shy too. I love to talk, communicate, I like living near and with others. I have a strong sense of family and community. I like to do many outdoor activities, pow wows, art, and love the beach, bowling, camping, pool, fairs, concerts, waterfalls, traveling, and so much more. I like motorcycles, scenic drives, boating, bbq's, picnics, parks, theater, just really open to just about anything. I am a normal girl that is earning her BA in A Reservation Based Program, I have big dreams and goals, and I want to share my life with you. I have 2 children, yet I cannot physically have anymore, and I will love to meet your

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
romance, action, sci-fi, drama, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Caucasian, Native American, Inter-racial, Other
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad, currently in college
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Food Service, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
side kick, flirt, comic relief, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
independent, green party
Food Related
Carnivore, Indian, Fast Food, Japanese, Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Chinese, Soul Food, Comfort, Gluten-free Diet, Raw Food, Vegetarian, Italian
Personality
flirt, geek, romantic, activist, intellectual, nerd, tree hugger, frugal, fun loving, thrifty, professional, extrovert, clown, redneck, lover, coffeeholic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, mr. right, penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Farm Animals, Rabbits, Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish, Monkey, Horses
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Soul, Celtic, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Country, Karaoke, Rock, Dance, Metal, Folk, Motown, Punk, Gospel, Opera, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Pop, Reggae
Hair Style
layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
golf, volleyball, tennis, weightlifting, walking, bowling, basketball, hiking, baseball, dancing, football (International), snorkeling, ballet, swimming, working out, soccer (U.S.), tai chi, hockey
Health Related
acupuncture, naturopathy, chiropractic, minor health issues, eastern medicine, detoxing, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, alternative medicine, homeopathy


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

RUNNINGSTAR's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RUNNINGSTAR*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RUNNINGSTAR

tosawii

Last forum posts of RUNNINGSTAR on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for RUNNINGSTAR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.