Renee80, 42 it's been a while
Camp Hill, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking for mr. Right
Looking for mr. Right I am 35 with hazel eyes, average body type, I look mostly like my father who is Irish but I am also Cherokee and Apache indian. I love my heritage and would love to find a native American man who is in touch with his culture/heritage. ..what tribe you are from is unimportant to me. But I love a man who is sweet, passionate about his beliefs, has a great sense of humor and is ok with children as I have 2, ages 7 and 12.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, cruises, gardening, movies, music, nature, painting, reading, sewing, television, travel
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with parents
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality romantic, thrifty, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, fun loving, lover
Individuality piercings, tattoos
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, World
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner