Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For regius

Regius, 54 currently offline
map pin Fredrikstad, Norway

Find Other Singles In
Norway!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Norwegian Viking...;-)
Norwegian Viking... Hi!

About me:

I am a single, calm, nice, pleasant and a good natured man.

I have a good sense of humour, and I love to have a good laugh.

I'm brought up in a nice town in Norway called "Fredrikstad" it is not so far away from Oslo the capital city.

My hair is dark blonde and my eyes are blue.

I have got children, two girls and two boys. My children live with my ex and sometimes with me.

I have never been married.

I'm sorry if I have some grammatical errors because my skills in the English language aren't the best, but I try to improve...


About you:

Well...

I'm looking for a cute, nice, beautiful girl, who is good hearted, thoughtful, and who loves to care for her family.

You must love children and animals.

And also accept that I have got children from a previous cohabitation.

And have a good sense of humour is important.

You have to be sincere, kind-hearted and value honestly highly.

I think that a relationship begins as a friendship and built upon from there...so let's see what happens from there...*s*
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related French, Indian, Omnivore, Carnivore, Mexican, Thai, Caribbean, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Organic
Personality clown, lover, fun loving, romantic
Individuality goatee, pirate at heart, paranormal believer, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, miss right, soulmate, dating
My Sign i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Bird
Gender Male
Music Karaoke, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Country, Gospel, Soul, Reggae, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
Regius Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Norway!








Meet In The Real World