Reclessindio01, 45 it's been a while
Pembroke Pines, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Hey I am here to meet some one special.
Just looking for the person that is at one with me I am looking for some one of Indian decent if you are interested in getting to know me join me on my face book page that is if you are real find me by asking for it I will send.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, fantasy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Native American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some high school
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, hookah
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Mexican, Indian, Chinese
Personality intellectual, fun loving, flirt, romantic, clown, lover
Individuality circus clown, goatee, piercings, tattoos, werewolf, ninja
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, miss right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, World, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Classical, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Techno, Soul
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports basketball, soccer (U.S.), working out, martial arts
Health Related meditation
Languages English, Spanish
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner