REBELNOMORE

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • REBELNOMORE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 66 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


nyteshaven

Friday 05 February 2010


Salutations From Central Florida...



casper48

Tuesday 22 September 2009


well hello you old rebel you! you sound like fun, even in your old age, lol. I also have kids left... [more]

Other places to find me:

    REBELNOMORE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


My Description

Looking for Happiness

Looking for Happiness I'm a retired 52 year old construction worker and father of five children and grandpa of three. All but one still reside with me and attending school. Friends refer to me as an "old, long haired hippie Indian" emphasis on OLD!!! I don't drink, don't smoke, don't use narcotics or any of those fun things anymore. I guess in comparsion to others, I live a relatively boring life. However, I would very much like to add some excitement to the lifestyle that I find myself stagnant in. My taste of music hasn't changed much, I'm a true rocker enjoying the likes of AC/DC, The Eagles, Bachman Turner Overdrive, etc. I attend Rock-Fest annually and always look forward to it. Favorite hobbies would include playing golf with my son. Favorite television programs include NFL football, NASCAR, and the SyFy Channel. I (we) have pets.....GOD, DO WE HAVE PETS! We have two cats, an aquarium of fish and our house dog named Blossom. I would very much like to find my true soul mate, personality is extremely important. I enjoy helping the less fortunate, root for the underdogs, and distance myself from egotists and drama. I try living each day as it may be my last and hope others do to. Thanks for taking the time to read alittle about me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
home body, a couch potato, social butterfly, comic relief
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Carnivore
Personality
lover, liberal
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dog, Cat, Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, working out


Groups:
Ho-Chunk



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for REBELNOMORE*


Favorites / Friends for REBELNOMORE

starrlight

Last forum posts of REBELNOMORE on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for REBELNOMORE

Current Favorite Video Games for REBELNOMORE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner







.