Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For ravenmorrigan1

Ravenmorrigan1, 60 currently offline
map pin Morecambe, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3)

spiritual woman lookig for spiritual warrior
spiritual woman lookig for spiritual warrior i an a practising pagan following the teaching of celtic and native american shamanism. i am looking to relocate in the mid-west of usa. i enjoy walking outdoors, have recently returned to horse riding, primarily in forests, ex- biker, ex- martial arts [ korean and chinese] enjoy shamanic drumming and healing, ceremony and ritual, dream jou
eying, being at one with the earth, do not have a tv, crafting dream-catchers, feather fans, medicine shields, craft work, reading, shamanic training, enjoy native american , celtic, new age and goth music, enjoy films such as dexter, longmire, thunerheart, clear cut, green politics, i would like someone who makes me feel safe, secure and laugh out loud, like being intimate with a passion, very touch feely, and understand where i am coming from. looking for a soul mate to spend the rest of time with who can join in my spirituality but also have their own space.Willing to cross the globe for the right person.

Looking for a straight man that doesnt drink, only smokes ceremonially, is traditional and spiritual with long black or grey hair with a passion for life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests magic, horseback riding, history, reading, fleamarkets, computers, nature
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies murder mysteries, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, westerns, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt, a total freak
Political Views socialist, green party
Food Related Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality punk, tree hugger, lover, intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for relationship, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Folk, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, World
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related naturopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, faith healing, diabetic, alternative medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, fishing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, reading, travel
Their Body Type large, a few extra pounds, average, fit
Movies action, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, westerns
Orientation straight
Hair Color a little gray, black, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Native American
Relationship committed, divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? ceremonial smoking, pipe
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views green party, liberal, not interested in politics
Personality flirt, intellectual, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality circus clown, freak, ninja, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
They are looking for conversation, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Military Service reserves, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, hiking, lacrosse, martial arts
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, diabetic, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy
Languages The Language of Love

My Photos
Ravenmorrigan1 Image 0
Ravenmorrigan1 Image 1
Ravenmorrigan1 Image 2
Ravenmorrigan1 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World