Ottawanation, 36 it's been a while

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (29) Dating Hygiene

The World Is Ours
Hello my name Is Ellie. Im 23 years old. Im am an enrolled member of the Little River Band of Ottawa Indians and Im very proud of that. I have three very beautiful children who I love very very much. They are the center of my universe and my whole reason for being. They mean the world to me. I try my best to give them a happy and loving life. Everybosy who knows me will tell you the same. I'm very independant, educated, honest, caring, loving, and proud of all my accomplishments.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Other, Food Service
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone, with kids
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality playa hater, fashionista, lover, loner, preppy, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, flirt, conservative, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Fish, Bird
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, thick
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color bald, black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship single, single - never married
Their Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with kids, with parents, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Indian, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, playa hater, preppy, professional, romantic, type a
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, stache, tattoos
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, long hair, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, straight
No Videos!

My Photos
Ottawanation Image 0
Ottawanation Image 1
Ottawanation Image 2
Ottawanation Image 3
Ottawanation Image 4
Ottawanation Image 5
Ottawanation Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(29)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In