• OKWAHO67 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 2020 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ontario
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT



Saturday 17 March 2012

hi there :)


Saturday 10 March 2012

Hello how are u doing?


Saturday 28 January 2012

; )


Friday 15 April 2011

thank you for stopping by. i hope you have a lovely day! : )


Tuesday 29 March 2011



Other places to find me:

    OKWAHO67 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Tuesday 10 September 2013
    From: isabel16
    Message: Nice pix ;)

    Wednesday 18 April 2012
    From: gabrielleb
    Message: Here is something that usually gives me luck and hope, to keep the bad things away.

    Saturday 16 April 2011
    From: canadiann8v
    Message: Easter Heart for you.

My Description

Hello Ladies ...

Hello Ladies ... I'm in search of A native woman to enjoy life and all its pleasures and pains, truly you cannot have one without the other. One who has respect for oneself and others as well as Nature . A woman with a true heart, honor and respect .Traditional Native values. I would like to settle down and start a family.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, movies, naturism, television, cooking & recipes, travel, fishing, video games, gardening, weather
Body Type
slim, athletic, slender
comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Native American
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
Do you drink?
I currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Raw Food, Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, pirate
pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, miss right, relationship
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Hip Hop, House, Pop, R and B, Country, Rock, Dance, Folk
Hair Style
short hair, straight, long hair, mohawk
Health Related
alternative medicine, herbalism

Iroquois ; Full Blooded Native American ; Friends ; Friends Wink Wink ; Looking For Fun ; Looking to Date ; Marriage Minded ; Seeking LTR

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
supermodel, slim, slender, average, athletic
Hair Color
black, dark brown, light brown
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, no
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
never, prescription only, what, are you a nark?
Hair Style
straight, long hair

Favorite videos

OKWAHO67's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for OKWAHO67*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for OKWAHO67

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of OKWAHO67 on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for OKWAHO67

Current Favorite Video Games for OKWAHO67

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World