Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For novacobain

Novacobain, 45 Online
map pin Ellenwood, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (14)

I'm a freakin Unico
I'm starting over in life and would love to find someone to go on that jou ey with me. I love pow wows, festivals, metal concerts, and staying home to watch a movie. I'm never good at describing myself. So please feel free to ask me anything. Also, I'm a bit of a curvy girl if that is your thing.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'2"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Television
Body Type A few extra pounds
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Separated
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level College grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With roommate(s)
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality Freak, Punk, Fun loving, Free spirit
Individuality Tattoos, Paranormal believer, Ghost hunter, Emo
I'm looking for Relationship
My Sign Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs
Music Heavy Metal
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Walking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(14)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World