Profile Page For nikoqueen1111

Nikoqueen1111, 31 2 months ago
map pin Versailles, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am looking for a person to laugh with, cry with, travel with, grow together. that beautiful human....
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Pansexual
Height 4'10"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, nature, music, magic, killing zombies, internet, history, gardening, dancing
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, horror, romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries
Orientation Pansexual, Celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Inter-racial
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, hookah, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Thai, Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Chinese
Personality lover, romantic, artistic, coffeeholic, freak, introvert, loner
Individuality paranormal believer, freak, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, romance, mr. right, fun, conversation, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Non-binary
Music Rap, World, Trance, Techno, Soul, Screamo, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Pop, Motown, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports cycling
Health Related meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs, She/Her/Hers
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Empath
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner