Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For nicole426

Nicole426, 46 currently offline
map pin Abarr, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (6)

Here to meet new people!
Hmm, I’m a registered nurse I work in the ER/trauma dept. of the hospital. My mother was Ute/Shoshone, sadly I never met her, I was adopted and she has passed away. I’m looking to make a real connection.I know it’s cliche’ but honesty and a sense of humor go a long way, also someone with a strong sense of identity is important Let’s see if there’s a connection. I’m petite and slim with curves. I take good care of myself physically and expect the same in a partner. I love animals, especially my 4 rescue dogs. I’m very straight forward and honest, so ask me anything.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slim
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
Personality coffeeholic, romantic, professional, playa hater, nerd, lover, intellectual, geek, fun loving, activist
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Looking for
Their Body Type average, athletic, a few extra pounds, fit, bodybuilder
Orientation Straight
Hair Color dark brown, black
Their Ethnicity Native American
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, penpal, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
Gender Male

My Photos
Nicole426 Image 0
Nicole426 Image 1
Nicole426 Image 2
Nicole426 Image 3
Nicole426 Image 4
Nicole426 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World