Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For nativecutie83

Nativecutie83, 41 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (6)

Hello and welcome to the world of Me!
Aanii Hello I am single of course. I was adopted at age 6 by a couple who had more interest in their image than taking care and loving a child who had no one to look out for her well being. Yes i had an education,clothes,food,toys etc but i could have done without a lot of the verbal,physical,mental and s----l abuse i recieved before and after i was adopted.
I enjoy life and live it to the fullest. I was diagnosed with Lupus in September 2006 and have had ups and downs associated with a health problem. I love Pow Wow's meeting other Native People learning about all the cultures and lifestyles they lead. I am taking classes at Colorado Ballet and Denver Center Theatre Academy this January and hope to get somewhere in life than sitting on my backside wishing i could do something.
If you have any questions or just want to talk please don't hesitate to send me a message. I don't bite i promise
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mediterranean, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, Indian, French, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, loner, flirt, thrifty
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right now, friends only, penpal, travel companion, mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Rap, Motown, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports ballet, dancing, hiking, martial arts, bowling, skiing, working out, gymnastics, soccer (U.S.), walking
Health Related in remission, chronic health issues

My Photos
Nativecutie83 Image 0
Nativecutie83 Image 1
Nativecutie83 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World