Merry, 60

currently offline
map pin

Hampshire, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

A`ho friends and welcome
PLEASE BE AWARE THAT THIS SITE DOES NOT ALLOW ME TO SEND OR REPLY TO EMAILS OR SMOOCHES TO ANYONE WITHIN THE USA OR CANADA. IF YOU WANT ME TO BE ABLE TO REPLY, PLEASE RESET YOUR ACCOUNT TO ALLOW EMAILS FROM OUTSIDE THE USA.

Hi everyone, you can call me Merry. I'm 46, English and live in the UK. I'm a psychic medium and healer. I would love to meet new native friends and even maybe that special native man. I enjoy making native crafts in my spare time. I am hoping to make native friends who understand the importance of unconditional spiritual love for all of Creators children and who are able to judge me by the content of my heart, rather than the colour of my skin. Native American is more than blood, it's also about what is in the heart and my heart is native. I even have a dream that I might meet that special native man to fill this empty space inside my heart. Wopila for reading this far down brothers and sisters. Love, light and peace to you all.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality introvert, fun loving, romantic, intellectual
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, swimming, sports, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender
Movies drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color dark brown, black, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, college grad, high school grad
Profession Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? socially, no - open to dating smokers though, daily
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality tree hugger, romantic, lover, intellectual, extrovert, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, penpal, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!