Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For mermaidladyxo

Mermaidladyxo, 38 currently offline
map pin Marion, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

I want connection. Passion. Consideration. Culture. Love. Authenticity. Honesty.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Movies sci-fi, mockumentaries, indie, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, bollywood, black & white films, murder mysteries, animation, action, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Relationship single - never married
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, BRAINS!!!
Individuality tattoos, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Music Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Trance, Techno, Folk, Soul, Reggae, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Funk, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World