Linda8944, 46 it's been a while
New York, City, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Hi ,I joined that web site because I want to find someone nice and lonly that wants to meet a nice l
Americans,polite people! Americans,very polite and friendly also respectful people.I like them because they are a united people not only in the name but in their action with their people!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Other, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, divorced, widowed, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese
Personality professional, clown, lover, intellectual, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, dating, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, conversation
My Sign i was born in august
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, Post Rock, Christian Rock, Gospel, Reggae
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, diving, scuba, cycling
Health Related minor health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
Linda8944 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner