Lakotaprincess1, 46 it's been a while
Frankfurt am Main, 05, Germany

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (13) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

♥ Looking 4 that Special~Native~Someone
♥ Looking 4 that Special~Native~Someone I'm half German and half Oglala Lakota (39 years old).I am adopted by a German family. I live in Germany!.Living my NDN culture in Germany is difficult, and I often feel very very lonely in Germany and miss US / SD.Would like to learn more about my Lakota culture and language. My greatest wish is to live in US with a man who loves me how I am and isn't afraid to take on a challenge to get to know me even if I'm in Germany.Who isn't afraid about distance between Germany and US at the beginning . Looking 4 a serious/long term relationship.Someone who has the time and patience to find more about me and get to know me better.Who knows how to treat a woman with respect!.Who is traditional and proud of our culture.I'm Oglala and I am hoping to meet someone with similar interests.I'm not perfect I think, but no one is...LOL.. so I'm often too shy to send a reaction if I have interest to someone..LOL.. I want a partner in life and on the POWWOW trail. I'm looking for my one and only.For true Love.For somebody I can trust and who if honest , and knows what he want in life .A man who together with me enjoys watching the sunrise or the sunset, listening to the birds, taking long walks in the HE SAPA or just sitting together holding hands and cuddle up in a blanket.I'm an honest and sincere person, a lil shy but also open and a whirlwind-you see i have many facets,am also loving, romantic, caring,warm hearted and sensitive women with a big heart.I love to go/dance at POWWOWS~WORLDWIDE~.With great passion I make beadwork and other native arts and crafts.I love to laugh and to have fun, to ride horses when I have the chance and be together with animals, hang out with friends, I enjoy going out or staying at home, go to cinema, traveling, gardening,shopping,everything concerning my Lakota culture aso...If u wanna know more, just ask P.S.-I am also looking for new friends.I have a lot of bad and sad times behind me,and now looking for the small piece of luck ----------------- PLEASE UNDERSTAND ,I DO NOT WANT WASTE MY TIME WITH LIARS AND PLAYERS !!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, painting, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel
Body Type athletic, average, fit
Movies action, animation, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Other
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Always Dieting, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger, artistic, conservative, extrovert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, jogging, swimming, walking
Languages English, German, The Language of Love
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, dancing, sports
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, slender, large, fit, average
Movies bollywood, action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color dark brown, black
Their Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single, divorced, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, socially, ceremonial smoking, only when I drink
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live with pets, with parents, on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, alone
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for travel companion, miss right, miss right now, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
Hair Style straight, ponytail, long hair
Languages English, German, The Language of Love
Their Reservation Standing Rock Indian Reservation, Rosebud Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Tru, Pine Ridge Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation , Cheyenne River Indian Reservation and Off-Reservat
No Videos!

My Photos
Lakotaprincess1 Image 0
Lakotaprincess1 Image 1
Lakotaprincess1 Image 2
Lakotaprincess1 Image 3
Lakotaprincess1 Image 4
Lakotaprincess1 Image 5
Lakotaprincess1 Image 6
Lakotaprincess1 Image 7
Lakotaprincess1 Image 8
Lakotaprincess1 Image 9
Lakotaprincess1 Image 10
Lakotaprincess1 Image 11
Lakotaprincess1 Image 12

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner