Laceylove1994, 28 it's been a while
Elizabeth City, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Open my Heart
Hi there, I am a sweet, submissive 21 year old woman. Who is ready to settle down. I'm shy yet i open up once i know you. I love to read, write, sing, dance. I love children but don't have any of my own. I love animals and at one point worked to get animals adopted through the human society and SPCA. My favorite color is pink, i love lace and have a soft spot for poetry and all things weird. I've been hurt many times, and I know I do not appeal to many physically but I hope that the right person, my other half, will read this and want to get to know me and perhaps more one day. Message me with any questions you have.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, reading, sculpting, shopping, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, bollywood, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, fun loving, geek, introvert, loner, nerd, romantic
Individuality opera lover, pegasister
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Techno, Trance, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop
Hair Style french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail, straightened
No Videos!

My Photos
Laceylove1994 Image 0
Laceylove1994 Image 1
Laceylove1994 Image 2
Laceylove1994 Image 3
Laceylove1994 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner