Profile Page For kris6778

Kris6778, 45 currently offline
map pin Orël, Russian Federation

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I will get acquainted with the thoroughbred Indian for the serious relations
I need the good person for the serious relations. Any games.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, photography, painting, nature, music, movies, internet, reading, horseback riding, dancing, computers, chess, science, target practice, television, travel, writing
Body Type average
Movies westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Agriculture / Farming, Journalist / Writer
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality artistic, thrifty, romantic, preppy, lover, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, relationship, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Turtle, Cat, Bird
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming, basketball, hiking, dancing
Languages Russian, English

My Photos
Kris6778 Image 0
Kris6778 Image 1
Kris6778 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!