Kimberoo27, 49 it's been a while
London, H9, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Loving, compationate and spiritual seeks same
I am down to earth, well travelled and warm. Love cooking healthy meals for myself, friends and family. Respect all creatures great and small and can not harm anything. Consider myself spiritual and believe that what you put out into the universe is what you will get back.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, social butterfly
Food Related Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Japanese, Indian, Soul Food, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality tree hugger, professional, fun loving, lover, extrovert, intellectual, romantic
Individuality circus clown, artist, designer, paranormal believer, clairvoyant
Religious Views Buddhist, Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, mr. right, relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Trance, Techno, Opera, Dance, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Rock, Pop, Rap, Progressive Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports tennis, yoga, pilates, skiing, dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, naturopathy, acupuncture, eastern medicine, western medicine, meditation
Languages Spanish, English, French, Italian
Looking for
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Kimberoo27 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner