Kattzklawzz, 0 it's been a while
Rural Area, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for someone to understand me
I'm a free spirited working girl looking for that special someone. I like to read, listen to music and look for ways to have some fun since life is short. I will laugh at the silly things and even some of the weird things that come to my attention. I can't bowl to save my life but hey I still do it cause I can and will laugh at myself. I'm open and honest. If I don't like something I will tell you. I don't plan anything I cook I go by what is there and come up with something either really amazing or really bad. lol I am a drug free woman, who doesn't see the point in them. Yes I like to go out.... but I do know when to party and when not to. I'm looking for someone that can see the silly things and laugh at them. Someone who can laugh at themselves. Someone who can be serious too. Someone who will love my moments of shear brilliance. Someone who wouldn't mind I tried out a recipe and used them as my "guinea pig". Someone who will embrace the free spirit of me and go with the flow. Someone who wouldn't mind coming home to me cleaning with the music blaring. Someone who doesn't mind that I like all kinds of music. Someone who doesn't mind if I want to go sightseeing to take awesome pictures of landscapes or won't give me the usual smiling picture when I point the camera at them, I like portraits that show naturalness. Someone who will stand beside me and not run for cover when times are tough. Someone who will talk to me as an equal. Someone who isn't into drugs. I am NOT LOOKING FOR SOMEONE OUTSIDE OF THE UNITED STATES. I am not looking for a "keeper". I am not looking for the camera shy, dreams dousing guy. Or anyone who talks down to a woman.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, with kids
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy
Personality fun loving, romantic, flirt, extrovert
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, penpal
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs, Cats
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, photography, music, movies, dancing, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type slim, slender, fit, athletic
Movies horror, action, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, hazel
Hair Color black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? only when I drink
Do they drink? no, socially
Food Related Comfort, Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality fun loving, flirt, extrovert, intellectual, romantic
They are looking for miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets Cats, Horses, Dogs
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner