Profile Page For joelson

Joelson, 34 it's been a while
map pin Aaron, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Love you, keep loving me
Im looking for my soulmate, full of morality and loyalty.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, acting
Body Type athletic
Movies indie, comedy, bollywood, action, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other, Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Pescetarian
Personality romantic, entrepreneur, professional
Individuality actor
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service navy
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Pop, R and B, Progressive Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports wrestling, tennis, pilates
Health Related herbalism
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Physical Touch, Acts of Service, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Joelson Image 0
Joelson Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In