Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For jodyne

Jodyne, 60 currently offline
map pin Santa Clara, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4)

Enjoy Life!
Inupiaq and Canadian French My Native name is Aulaqsruaq, it means: Subsist for a Living. Born in Portland, Oregon and raised in a village of 300 above the Arctic Circle. My mom's adopted family lived in Oregon. I left Alaska in my late teens and have lived in Washington, Oregon, Arizona and California states.

I married right out of high school and we had four kids, but the marriage became unbearable for me and the kids, and the marriage lasted only about 20 years (22 legally).

Its been seven years ago now, and I would like to settle and enjoy a happy relationship, where there is respect and love.

I enjoy Native events of many types.
My personal interests are to see Native people return to our traditional ways and become happy and healthy once again - physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually.

Drop m a line! I would like to get acquainted with you
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average, athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American, Inter-racial
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Other, Food Service, Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, in a van down by the river, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Raw Food, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Indian, French, Japanese, Comfort, Vegan, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Vegetarian
Personality lover, thrifty, geek, artistic, loner, fun loving, conservative, liberal, flirt, extrovert, introvert, romantic, intellectual, nerd
Individuality farmer, emo, artist
Religious Views Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, conversation, roommate, dating, relationship, travel companion, penpal
My Sign i was born in february
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Folk
Hair Style bun, long hair, french braid, french twist, ponytail
Fitness & Sports volleyball, working out, yoga, tennis, jogging, walking, hiking, swimming, skiing, cycling, martial arts, dancing
Health Related minor health issues, holistic treatment, minor dietary issues, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing
Their Body Type fit, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, blue, black, gray, hazel, green
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, Indian, Inter-racial, Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship separated, single, off the market, just here for friends, single - never married, widowed, committed
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? in recovery, socially, no
They currently live with pets, with kids, with an insignificant other, family and friends visit often, alone
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Jewish
They are looking for soulmate, travel companion, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation

My Photos
Jodyne Image 0
Jodyne Image 1
Jodyne Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World