Profile Page For isabel16

Isabel16, 52 it's been a while
map pin Rural Area, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

mestizo girl I like tall handsome native American men,i'm a licensed massage therapist,sandpainting artist, who enjoys life and all it has to offer,i love animals,kids & all good things , just so you know i am mestizo, navajo,chiricahua apache, french/eurasian & yes, im a very passionate person : ) come real or not at all, I don't judge
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes
Education Level some college, college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, hookah
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, flirt, a total freak
Political Views independent
Food Related Chocoholic, Chinese, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Thai
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, punk, liberal, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, lover, artistic
Individuality psychic, pirate at heart, vampire, cougar, ninja, werewolf, superhero, artist, designer, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, conversation, something interesting, mr. right
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs, Cat, Turtle, Spiders, Horses
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, working out, walking, weightlifting, hiking
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, folk medicine, holistic treatment, meditation, detoxing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, shopping, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, slender
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, yes
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Food Service, Internet, Medical / Health Services
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes, hookah
Do they drink? beer, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Thai
Personality introvert, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, artistic, burner (burning man participant), conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual
Individuality artist, cougar lover, designer, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cat, Dogs, Horses
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Classical, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno
Hair Style long hair, shaved head, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports martial arts, triathlon, working out
Health Related alternative medicine, detoxing, meditation, western medicine

My Photos
Isabel16 Image 0
Isabel16 Image 1
Isabel16 Image 2
Isabel16 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In