Irenesun, 44 it's been a while
Aadalsbruk, 06, Norway

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Want someone to walk with me on the secret path...
Want someone to walk with me on the secret path... Hello!I have heard from my family that I'm a part Dakota Sioux, but I don't know more sadly... But I do know that in my heart og soul I am a Indian..I have now began my secred path on the red road... I'm never afraid by the distance. For me, friendship and love don't need borders to exist" I'm just here for friends basicly. But if someone special comes along... who knows! I love animals, nature, spending time outside, travel, and good music. I'm a very down to earth, compassionate girl. I'm a single parent - my daughter is my entire world. I want to find the man who can have deep conversations with me, but can also laugh and see the positive, care-free side of life. I want contact with people who can learn me more about my roots as a native, spirituality, language, culture and history. The man of my dreams must be in contact with he's spiritual side... I am very active in an organization that helps people in Pine Ridge Rez and my heart burns for this. Maybe I'm going a trip on a visit in August to see that everything appears to those who need it. Is there anything else you are wondering about, just ask
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, reading, naturism, music, magic, horseback riding, history, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am comic relief, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Raw Food, Organic, Mexican, Italian, Indian, Spicy, Thai
Personality fun loving, romantic
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, conversation, mr. right, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Soul, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Punk, Pop, Indie, Motown, Hip Hop, Funk, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, skiing, walking, yoga, cycling
Health Related naturopathy, detoxing, alternative medicine, acupuncture, meditation, eastern medicine, western medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner