HOMEKID

  • HOMEKID Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

HOMEKID has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HOMEKID has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Proud to be part Charokee

Proud to be part Charokee On my mothers side I have a great, great grandmother that was full blooded Charokee and though she left her people to marry a french trapper, I am very proud of the gift of being able to say I have a bit of Charokee blood in me. I love the old traditions and the respect and honor the Charokees give to nature because our Creator made it all. I am trying to go back to living off the land. I live and work on a 98 acre farm and am looking for a man who is Christian, is willing to relocate to West Virginia, and submit to a backgound check.

Common Native American Search Links


APACHE SINGLES   |    FIRST NATIONS WEBCAMS   |    1ST NATION WEBCAM CHAT   |    OJIBWE DATING

Common Native American Search Links


LOCAL NATIVE AMERICAN SINGLES   |    FIND NATIVE SINGLES NEARBY   |    NATIVE AMERICAN VIDEO CHAT   |    LAKOTA PERSONALS

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic, slim
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, sci-fi, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Chinese, Carnivore, Italian, Omnivore
Personality
fun loving, thrifty, conservative, lover, romantic
Religious Views
Christian, Latter-day Saints
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, soulmate, mr. right now
My Sign
i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Cats, Farm Animals
Gender
Female
Music
Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Folk
Hair Style
straight, long hair, bun
Fitness & Sports
dancing, working out, rock climbing, swimming, walking, tai chi, basketball, volleyball, bowling, martial arts, cycling, hiking
Health Related
naturopathy, alternative medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy


Groups:
Cherokee ; Native Blood In Me...Somewhere ; Part Native American ; Marriage Minded



Common Native American Search Links


NATIVE AMERICAN ONLINE CHAT   |    CHEYENNE DATING   |    FIND NATIVE SINGLES ONLINE   |    LUMBEE PERSONALS

Common Native American Search Links


BLACKFOOT SINGLES   |    NATIVE MATCHES   |    NATIVE DATING CONNECTIONS   |    NATIVE AMERICAN WOMEN

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Omnivore
Religious Views
Christian, Latter-day Saints
They are looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, miss right now
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

HOMEKID's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HOMEKID*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HOMEKID

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HOMEKID on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HOMEKID

Current Favorite Video Games for HOMEKID

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Native American Passions profile photos

Popular Native American member image







.