Heythereeee101, 25 it's been a while
Saint Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Want to Find Someone
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, photography, nature, music, movies, killing zombies, hunting, fleamarkets, fishing, acting
Body Type overweight
Movies murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am class clown, a couch potato, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian
Personality liberal, geek, loner, artistic, lover, nerd
Individuality actress
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, swimming, snorkeling, scuba
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner