Welcome to Native American Passions!

Profile Page For hawk722

Hawk722, 61 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (60)

looking 4 right 1
looking for native american girl/woman to be friends with,possibly more. actually would like to relocate south someday with that special someone
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests swimming, reading, music, movies, internet, television, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies horror, action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, in recovery
I currently live alone, with kids
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Spicy, Italian, Indian
Personality romantic, flirt, lover, fun loving
Individuality stache, faux-hawk
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Male
Hair Style faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(60)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World