HALLOWJACK

  • HALLOWJACK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


avvaa05

Thursday 01 September 2011


Hello, how are you? Thank you for stopping by. Hope your days are good...

Other places to find me:

    HALLOWJACK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Osiyo ;}

Osiyo ;} sup, i'm jack. i'm a united states marine & a spirit warrior. my father's african american & my mother is native american, cheyenne. i'm here just lookin for a friend to help connect me to my native roots ;} not very good at descriptions so just howl at me if you'd like to know more haha.. *ghosts*

NATIVE AMERICAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender, fit, athletic, slim
Movies
nothing but porn, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American, Native American
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Politics / Goverment / Military, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, hookah
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, flirt, loner, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Spicy, Soul Food, Pescetarian, Indian, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Raw Food, Sushi, Mediterranean, Italian, Fine Dining, Caribbean
Personality
loner, thrifty, activist, total slacker, fun loving, introvert, professional, flirt, pirate, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
vampire, werewolf, psychic, tattoos, ninja
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, penpal
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
veteran, marines
Gender
Male
Music
Death Metal, Metal, Trance, Hard Rock, Motown, Punk, Hardcore, Opera, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Reggae, Celtic, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Soul, Chamber, Indie, Rap, Funk, Choir, Jazz, Rock, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Techno
Hair Style
short hair, crew cut
Fitness & Sports
yoga, fencing, martial arts, hiking, jogging, walking, wrestling, volleyball
Health Related
alternative medicine, meditation, therapy


Groups:
Apache ; Pow Wow Lover ; Cheyenne ; Part Native American ; Friends ; Friends Wink Wink



NATIVE AMERICAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

HALLOWJACK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HALLOWJACK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HALLOWJACK

selmersaurus
usditsiyvwiya
avvaa05

Last forum posts of HALLOWJACK on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HALLOWJACK

Current Favorite Video Games for HALLOWJACK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Massachusetts

Ad Partner







.