GYPSY13LENZ

  • GYPSY13LENZ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GYPSY13LENZ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 14 January 2016
    From: anonymous

    Wednesday 18 February 2015
    From: anonymous


My Description

Gypsy

"GYPSY" Live today as if it was your last always. I live by a quote my Grandmother taught me along time ago. "You are only worth your word. And if your not worth that then your not worth the ground you walk on." So always say what you mean and mean what you say. And always do your best in everything you do in this life. Help who you can and always be kind and loving to others. Because what you put out in this world is what you get back. And always be kind to animals and help them and people that are less fortunate than you. Be true to yourself and live a full life. Always tell the one's you Love that you Love them. Because you never know when the Creator will call you home. And it might be your last time to tell them you Love them. Thanks for stopping by. I wish everyone many Blessings and I hope everyone finds the one they need in their life. Thanks Gypsy.Also If you receive a message from me please have the decency to reply back everyone has their own preferences in who they want and its just rude to not answer someone's messages. Thanks very much for taking the time to read my profile and send me a message if you like what you see and read I'm real and very outspoken and tell it like it is always. I'm a very loyal, loving woman and I love to have fun and ride Harley's. Also go to Rendezvous, Swap meets, Garage sales, Antiques, and love to just find things and rework it into something else. I do custom leather work, bead work, quill work. I make a lot of items all authentic Native American artifacts and ceramics, Shamanism, Crystal healing, all Natural healing Herb and plant studying,I love Black Elks teachings and also Raymond Buckland,and Scott Cunningham.I read a lot, Love to learn new things, I would love to learn to scuba dive, stained glass, and basket weaving.I like to travel and learn new cultures and want to go to the John Campbell school in the Appalachian mountains some day and visit all the National parks, I make all types of things too many to mention here using all natural and authentic items



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, fleamarkets, movies, board games, gardening, music, sewing, history, nature, shopping, computers, horseback riding, naturism, taxidermy, cooking & recipes, hunting, painting, television, coupon clipping, photography, travel, dancing, internet, reading, writing, fishing, magic, sculpting
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, classics, westerns
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
single, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily, cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Caribbean, Soul Food, Chinese, Spicy, Fine Dining, Thai
Personality
loner, lover, professional, romantic, artistic, thrifty, flirt, tree hugger, fun loving
Individuality
clairvoyant, sculptor, designer, tattoos, farmer, taxidermist, nickelback fan, voodoo practitioner, paranormal believer, piercings, artist, psychic
Religious Views
Pagan, Voodoo, Wiccan
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Motown, Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop, Soul, Bluegrass, Progressive Rock, Celtic, R and B, Country, Rap, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop
Hair Style
french braid, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing, swimming
Health Related
alternative medicine, detoxing, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, acupuncture, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages
English
Reservation
Onondaga Indian Reservation


Groups:
Navajo ; Iroquois ; Zuni ; Lakota ; Friends ; Menominee ; Ho-Chunk





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, magic, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, taxidermy, television, travel, weather, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, slender
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
African American, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
high school grad
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Caribbean, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality
artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, loner, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, beard, designer, farmer, goatee, magician, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, sculptor, tattoos, taxidermist
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style
afro, cornrows, dreadlocks, layered, long hair, mohawk, mullet, ponytail, shag, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, hiking, snorkeling, swimming, walking
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


Favorite videos

No video.

GYPSY13LENZ's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GYPSY13LENZ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GYPSY13LENZ

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GYPSY13LENZ on Native American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GYPSY13LENZ

Current Favorite Video Games for GYPSY13LENZ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.