Profile Page For greatenchantres

Greatenchantres, 43 currently offline
map pin Athens, Greece

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a spiritual indigenous man...
Looking for a spiritual indigenous man... Hello World! I am here obviously because of my genuine interest towards the indigenous people, their culture, their music and their art, their spirituality and their ways. Needless to say, I find the native characteristics to be very attractive also, so I think natives generally are very handsome men. I am white -you can see that- so no native blood quantum and I come from quite far away. I am Greek, was born and raised by Greek parents, and lived in Athens most of my life. Currently I live in ENgland, I moved here 2 years ago, as I was interested in studying contemporary music, which I do. I am currently a 3rd year student undertaking a bachelor in music performance. So I am very musical and quite artistic. I am into philosophy and comperative religion as well. I kind of feel that all religions and all philosophies of the world are somehow connected, they all somehow deep inside speak of the same primordial archetypical truths, and I am trying to find the red string that runs through everything. I feel that we humans are all connected as well, and although being one humanity, we form also individual cultures that have a beauty of their own and need to be preserved, aknowledged and celebrated. I am very proud and aware of my cultural roots, and I like speaking with people who are very proud and aware of their cultural roots in similar way. I like comparing the ways of my nation, to the ways of other nations. It is always interesting to find out how are similar and how we are different. This site is also a "dating site". And yes, maybe I am really far appart from most of you, but you know lady luck plays funny games at times. If something breathtaking comes my way, I am very willing to accept it and welcome it. I am in a stage in my life when I wish to create a deep bond with a man, be intimate, learn how to be trully together, and grow through the experience of "us". I would like to meet a person that will blo
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type thick, large, voluptuous, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, overweight
Movies classics, animation, indie, drama, action, romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian, liberal
Food Related Fine Dining, Soul Food, Italian, Organic, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore
Personality pirate, activist, thrifty, punk, lover, loner, tree hugger, liberal, romantic, artistic, intellectual
Individuality werewolf, magician, artist, paranormal believer, pirate at heart
Religious Views Pantheist, Wiccan, Pagan
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Hardcore, Pop, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Folk, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style bob cut, straight
Fitness & Sports cycling, archery, armchair quarterback
Health Related therapy, meditation, western medicine, holistic treatment, herbalism, challenging dietary issues, alternative medicine
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, fat and proud, thick, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, voluptuous
Movies romance, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action, classics
Orientation celibate, straight
Hair Color blond, auburn, black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Native American
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced, open relationship, married, off the market, just here for friends
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Other, Entertainment / Media, Education / Academic Research, Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical
Do they smoke? only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, ceremonial smoking, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? wine, socially, no, in recovery, beer
Socially, they are class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views liberal, independent, libertarian
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist, Pagan, Deist, Agnostic, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Male
Hair Style faux-hawk, ponytail, straight

My Photos
Greatenchantres Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In