Gre2163118, 47 it's been a while
Scottsdale, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

young at heart
I live in scottsdale. I've been here for a year. Not the best place. just checking out this site. might delete, might not. Machinist but am ready to go back to school to become a Mechanical Engineer. I like traveling, feels like I've been doing it my whole life. I plan on traveling more after i graduate. I like to ride motorcycles, draw, read comics, used to skateboard, attend punk rock shows, always stayed away from the mainstream bands. I still need to surf in Cali and Hawaii, jump out of a plane, attend a drag race at a drag strip, see Sturgis motorcycle rally at least once, See New Zealand. I don't know. I could also just chill and watch movies and play video games. I guess I'm looking for a decent woman with morals, loyal, drinks but not a hardcore partier, someone with goals and a positive attitude in life. I like dive bars but I also like drinking at some breweries. Most times, i'm anti-social and like being at home, lol. Love going to the theaters, when we were allowed.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, target practice, nature, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games
Body Type overweight
Movies fantasy, action, animation, drama, indie, psychological thrillers, bollywood, classics, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Thai, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Sushi, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!
Personality clown, geek, introvert, loner, punk, artistic
Individuality werewolf, artist
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, surfing, walking, working out, weightlifting
Health Related detoxing
No Videos!

My Photos
Gre2163118 Image 0
Gre2163118 Image 1
Gre2163118 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner