EGRANT2

  • EGRANT2 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


native1luv

Friday 26 June 2009


heyyy. i just wanted to get you to get back at me. i hope to hear back from you...

Other places to find me:

    EGRANT2 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


My Description

Someone Genuine looking for her match!!

I do what I want and say what I feel because people who mind don't matter and people who matter don't mind. I like to think that I am a smart, attractive and confident lady. I have pushed my self my whole life to always be three steps ahead in order to maintain a competitive edge against my older more experienced subordinates. I have, or like to think I have, high self-esteem and I don't mind being questioned on issues that I care about. I'm opinionated and I say what I feel as long as I don't think its going to hurt anyone in the end. I enjoy doing almost anything and trying almost anything at least once. I'm goal and career driven and I don't and wont stop for any foolishness on the way to the top. I wouldn't say that I'm motivated by money but it sure is fun to be able to have some flex spending towards the end of the month. I have been described as classy by those who know me and I'm looking for a guy that will compliment my sass. My match...hmmm...Lets see...I would love a guy who has an intense aire to him. Almost fairytale like, a guy who actually loves to by around the person he cares about. A guy who will be able to love me for everything that I have to offer and be able to help me gain strengths that I'm lacking. My match will except my flaws and allow me to be myself at all times. I need to also know that my match will be the one who will ask me if everything is OK first. A guy who will notice that I have had a bad day and actually do something about it. A guy, even if its something small, will remember my birthday or our anniversary and acknowledge it before I have to mention it. A guy with a youthful spirit and love for life and all the things this earth has to offer. Basically looking for someone who I can feel safe with and someone who will embrace my differences and hopefully compliment me as a person. I don't bite (unless instructed too..) so if you think you fit the bill...Please stop by to say hey!!

NATIVE AMERICAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, athletic, thick
Movies
action, drama, indie, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, romance, bollywood, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Inter-racial
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college, college grad
Profession
Legal Services, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Food Related
Indian, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Soul Food
Personality
intellectual, geek, fun loving, professional, flirt, romantic, lover, fashionista
Individuality
vampire, piercings, tattoos, psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, penpal, soulmate, travel companion, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets
Turtle, Fish, Small Furry Creature, Rabbit, Birds
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Rock, Punk, Hardcore, Screamo, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Techno, Bluegrass, House, Trance, Celtic, Indie, Classical, Pop, Country, R and B, Folk, Rap
Hair Style
curly, straight
Fitness & Sports
yoga, working out


Groups:
Part Native American ; Cree ; Lakota ; Friends ; Looking to Date ; Looking for PenPal ; Marriage Minded ; Online Chat



NATIVE AMERICAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, shopping, surfing, swimming, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
only blood, socially
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
redneck, romantic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, professional
Individuality
beard, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Birds, Cat, Dog, Fish, Pot-Bellied Pig, Small Furry Creature, Turtle
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
crew cut, curly, emo, faux-hawk, long hair, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight


Favorite videos

No video.

EGRANT2's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EGRANT2*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EGRANT2


Last forum posts of EGRANT2 on Native American Passions

1

Topic: Hey there!!
Hi! Im super new here and I like what I see so far...

Current Favorite Video Games for EGRANT2

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Native American Passions video game Library

Native American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Native American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Maryland

Ad Partner







.